Institutional Advancement

Institutional Advancement
                 
CBR jpeg.jpg
Camilla Rawleigh
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
717-262-2010 ext. 3404
Alumnae House, 1st Floor
camilla.rawleigh@wilson.edu
linda1.jpg
Linda Raimo
Assistant to the VP for Institutional Advancement
717-262-2010 ext. 3241
Alumnae House, 1st Floor
linda.raimo@wilson.edu
     
Denise_McDowell.jpg
Denise McDowell
Senior Director of Advancement Services, Stewardship  and the Wilson Fund
717-262-2010 ext. 3181
Alumnae House, 2nd Floor
denise.mcdowell@wilson.edu
Rebecca_Goodhart.jpg
Rebecca Goodhart '06
Advancement Associate
717-262-2010 ext. 3182
Alumnae House, 2nd Floor
rebecca.goodhart@wilson.edu
Alumnae/i Relations
 
Mbprofile pic1.jpg
Marybeth Famulare
Director of Alumnae/i Relations 
Alumnae House, 1st Floor
717-262-2010 ext. 3317
marybeth.famulare@wilson.edu
Dianna_Heim1.jpg
Jessika Dockery
Alumnae/i Relations Associate
Alumnae House, 1st Floor
717-262-2010, ext. 3107
jessika.dockery@wilson.edu
Development
                    

         

               
John Ross.jpg
John Ross
Director of Major Gifts
717-262-2010 ext. 3239
717-713-7145
Alumnae House, 2nd Floor
john.ross@wilson.edu
     
Carolyn Woods.jpg
Carolyn Woods
Director of the Wilson Fund
717-262-2010 ext. 3108
Alumnae House, 2nd Floor
carolyn.woods@wilson.edu
Dianna_Heim1.jpg
Dianna Heim
Prospect Researcher
Alumnae House, 1st Floor
717-262-2010, ext. 3121
dianna.heim@wilson.edu
         
                 
Margaret Light.jpg
       
Margaret Light
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
717-262-2010 ext. 3179
Alumnae House, 3rd Floor
margaret.light@wilson.edu
Wilson College
WILSON COLLEGE
1015 Philadelphia Ave.
Chambersburg, PA 17201
717-264-4141
admissions@wilson.edu
QUESTIONS?      |      1015 Philadelphia Ave., Chambersburg, PA 17201      |      717-264-4141      |      admissions@wilson.edu