Institutional Advancement

Institutional Advancement
                 
CBR jpeg.jpg
Camilla Rawleigh
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
717-264-2061
Alumnae House, 1st Floor
camilla.rawleigh@wilson.edu
linda1.jpg
Linda Raimo
Assistant to the VP for Institutional Advancement
717-262-2038
Alumnae House, 1st Floor
linda.raimo@wilson.edu
     
Denise_McDowell.jpg
Denise McDowell
Senior Director of Advancement Services, Stewardship  and the Wilson Fund
717-264-2111
Alumnae House, 2nd Floor
denise.mcdowell@wilson.edu
Rebecca_Goodhart.jpg
Rebecca Goodhart '06
Advancement Associate
717-264-2113
Alumnae House, 2nd Floor
rebecca.goodhart@wilson.edu
Alumnae/i Relations
 
Mbprofile pic1.jpg
Marybeth Famulare
Director of Alumnae/i Relations 
Alumnae House, 1st Floor
717-263-2048
marybeth.famulare@wilson.edu
 
 
Development
                    

         

               
John Ross.jpg
John Ross
Director of Major Gifts
717-264-2112
717-713-7145
Alumnae House, 2nd Floor
john.ross@wilson.edu
     
Carolyn Woods.jpg
Carolyn Woods
Director of the Wilson Fund
717-264-2063
Alumnae House, 2nd Floor
carolyn.woods@wilson.edu
Dianna_Heim1.jpg
Dianna Heim
Prospect Researcher
Alumnae House, 1st Floor
717-264-2064
dianna.heim@wilson.edu
         
                 
Margaret Light.jpg
       
Margaret Light
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
717-264-2110
Alumnae House, 3rd Floor
margaret.light@wilson.edu
Wilson College
WILSON COLLEGE
1015 Philadelphia Ave.
Chambersburg, PA 17201
717-264-4141
admissions@wilson.edu
QUESTIONS?      |      1015 Philadelphia Ave., Chambersburg, PA 17201      |      717-264-4141      |      admissions@wilson.edu